POLICE STAFF



RANK:

Chief of Police
Sergeant
Sergeant
Detective
Patrolman
Patrolman
Patrolman
Patrolman
Patrolman
Patrolman
Patrolman
Patrolman
Patrolman
Patrolman
Dispatcher
Dispatcher
Dispatcher
Reserve Officer
Reserve Officer
Reserve Officer
Animal Control
Animal Control

Administrative Asst
Webmaster
Webmaster & Network Administrator

NAME:

Richard Tarsa Jr.
Shawn Briggs
Scott McWhirt
Lawrence Ordyna
Donna Malloy
David Dean
Gregory Charon
Michael Wandrei
Josh Baker
Nicholas Dabrowski
Thomas Cook
Matthew Wright
Travis Cunningham
Curtis Crane
Anthony Piscioneri
John Pansecchi
Thomas Romaniak
Robert Krzanik
Brenna Dorr
Colby Clark
Kim Witek
Daniel Lefebvre

Samantha Talora
Travis Cunningham
Rob Wnuk

EMAIL ADDRESS:

rtarsa@town.adams.ma.us
smbriggs@town.adams.ma.us
smcwhirt@town.adams.ma.us
lordyna@town.adams.ma.us
dmalloy@town.adams.ma.us
ddean@town.adams.ma.us
gcharon@town.adams.ma.us
mwandrei@town.adams.ma.us
jbaker@town.adams.ma.us
ndabrowski@town.adams.ma.us
tcook@town.adams.ma.us
mwright@town.adams.ma.us
tcunningham@town.adams.ma.us
ccrane@town.adams.ma.us
apiscioneri@town.adams.ma.us
jpansecchi@town.adams.ma.us
tromaniak@town.adams.ma.us
rkrzanik@town.adams.ma.us
bdorr@town.adams.ma.us
cclark@town.adams.ma.us
kwitek@town.adams.ma.us
dlefebvre@town.adams.ma.us

stalora@town.adams.ma.us
tcunningham@town.adams.ma.us
rwnuk@town.adams.ma.us